West County Wastewater District’s Service Awards Luncheon

Published on: December 8, 2017

On Tuesday, December 5, 2017 thirteen Local 1 members were honored for their loyal service to the West County Wastewater District.

Service Award Recipients include:

5 Years of Service:
Steve Linsley, Environmental Compliance Supervisor
Denise Weston, Accounting Technician II
Danny Woods, Procurement Specialist

10 Years of Service:
Mark Bish, Utility Worker
Lew Hillary, Shift Supervisor
Anthony Jackson, Collection System Crew Member I
Marcus McNeil, Engineer I
Liana Ruslim, Laboratory Analyst
Jeff Winter, Senior Maintenance Technician

15 Years of Service:
Adonis Buensalido, Collection System Crew Member II
Geraldine Gonzales, Laboratory Analyst
Charlie Myers, Collection System Crew Leader II

20 Years of Service:
Thomas Johnson, Collection System Crew Leader II

PEU, Local 1/AFSCME congratulates these hard working employees for their service and dedication to the West County Wastewater District. They have all reached a career milestone and we wish them many more years of success in the future.


From Left to Right: Anthony Jackson, Jeff Winter, Steve Linsley, Geraldine Gonzales, Danny Woods, Thomas Johnson, Mark Bish, Charlie Myers, Adonis Buensalido, and Lew Hillary